Zegna Group Greater China杰尼亚集团大中华区

Group or segment level row — not a single brand. Do not compare it directly with single-brand rows.

Scope of disclosure
Greater China Region as Zegna defines it in its 20-F: mainland China, Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR and Taiwan. Covers all three brands — ZEGNA, Thom Browne, TOM FORD FASHION. Zegna does not disclose mainland China separately, and does not report comparable/same-store sales at all.
Reporting currency
EUR
Cohort
Focal brand 焦点品牌
Evidence tier
filing
Price positioning (judgement)
4.8
Latest print
2026H1
Data as of
15 Sept 2026

Basis tags: cn currency-neutral · lc local currency · ar as reported · rsv retail sales value. Figures that are not from a filing also carry an evidence tag: stmt company statement · press media-reported. Click any number for its basis, evidence tier and source.

Notes

备注
  • Revenue in euro, as filed: 588.9, 494.1, 595.5, 509.4 and 435.2 million for 2021 to 2025. The 亿元 column is the same figure converted at IRS yearly average rates.
  • For 2025Q1 and 2025Q2 Zegna published reported growth only, not organic: about −12% in Q1, and about −21.4% in Q2 derived as H1 minus Q1. Both are left out of the organic series rather than mixed into it.
  • Wholesale mono-brand doors in Greater China fell from 18 to 13 over the same span as the directly-operated store count below.
  • Management has said repeatedly that about 90% of Greater China customers buy inside the region, so this line is a cleaner read on domestic demand than most luxury peers.

Full year series

年度数据
Revenue · CNY 亿元annual · CNY 亿元 · as reported
20212022202320242025
Year-on-year growthannual · % · currency-neutral
20212022202320242025
not disclosed

Quarterly and half-year series

季度·半年数据
Quarterly year-on-year growthquarterly · % · currency-neutral
2024Q12024Q22024Q32024Q42025Q12025Q22025Q32025Q42026Q12026Q2
not disclosednot disclosed
Half-year revenue growthhalf-year · % · currency-neutral
2026H1

Other disclosed series

其他披露指标
Share of group revenue · % of group revenueannual · % of group revenue · as reported
202120222023202420252026H1
DTC share (global, not Greater China) · %annual · % · as reported
2021202220232023202420252026H1
total revenuetotal revenuetotal revenueDenominator changesbranded products revenuebranded products revenuebranded products revenuebranded products revenue
Store count · directly-operated storesannual · directly-operated stores · as reported
202420252026H1

Base-year sensitivity

基期敏感性

Compound annual growth to 2025, from three different start years.

from 2021
from 2022
from 2023

Sources

资料来源