Kiton

Evidence tier: media-reported. Reported by the trade press, typically from chamber-of-commerce accounts. It is not company investor disclosure and must not be read as equivalent to a filing.

Global scope. These figures are not on the Mainland China / Greater China scope of this study, so the brand is kept off every chart.

Scope of disclosure
Global revenue, not China. Private Italian house with no investor disclosure. China revenue is not disclosed and nothing public was found. Figures come from Italian trade press reporting on chamber-of-commerce accounts.
Reporting currency
EUR
Cohort
Luxury menswear peers 奢侈男装同业
Evidence tier
media-reportedpress
Price positioning (judgement)
5
Data as of
15 Sept 2026

Basis tags: cn currency-neutral · lc local currency · ar as reported · rsv retail sales value. Figures that are not from a filing also carry an evidence tag: stmt company statement · press media-reported. Click any number for its basis, evidence tier and source.

Full year series

年度数据
Revenue · CNY 亿元annual · EUR m · as reported
202320242025

Quarterly and half-year series

季度·半年数据

The company does not disclose this segment more frequently than annually.

Sources

资料来源