Corneliani
Evidence tier: media-reported. Reported by the trade press, typically from chamber-of-commerce accounts. It is not company investor disclosure and must not be read as equivalent to a filing.
Global scope. These figures are not on the Mainland China / Greater China scope of this study, so the brand is kept off every chart.
- Scope of disclosure
- Global revenue, not China. Private Italian house with no investor disclosure. China revenue is not disclosed and nothing public was found. Figures come from Italian trade press reporting on chamber-of-commerce accounts.
- Reporting currency
- EUR
- Cohort
- Luxury menswear peers 奢侈男装同业
- Evidence tier
- media-reportedpress
- Price positioning (judgement)
- 4
- Data as of
- 15 Sept 2026
Basis tags: cn currency-neutral · lc local currency · ar as reported · rsv retail sales value. Figures that are not from a filing also carry an evidence tag: stmt company statement · press media-reported. Click any number for its basis, evidence tier and source.
Notes
备注- Opened its first directly-operated full-price store in Shanghai in 2024.
Full year series
年度数据Revenue · CNY 亿元annual · EUR m · as reported
| 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| not disclosed |
Quarterly and half-year series
季度·半年数据The company does not disclose this segment more frequently than annually.
Sources
资料来源- Italian trade press on Italian menswear house accountsIl Sole 24 Ore18 Jun 2026
- FashionNetwork Italia company results coverageFashionNetwork Italia02 Jul 2026